Fashion Recap – May 20-31 – Crown Princess Victoria

Victoria_May20-31

  1. Meeting Ice Hockey World Champion team – May 20
  2. Annual meeting of the Friends of Nordiska Museet and Skansen – May 20
  3. Release of Princess Estelle’s Prayer Book – May 22
  4. Enskilda Upper Secondary School’s 100th anniversary celebrations – May 22
  5. OECD environmental conference – May 23
  6. Visit to the Italian Cultural Center, Stockholm, wearing Missoni – May 23
  7. WWF’s annual meeting in Stockholm – May 25
  8. Handing out the Astrid Lindgren Memorial Award – May 27
  9. Receiving the President of Indonesia and his wife at the Royal Palace – May 28

 I am almost in love with her outfit for Princess Estelle’s Prayer Book release, but the shoes do not belong with such a light and airy look. While I love the green dress and the blue skirt/blouse combos, the matching shoes are overkill. I do, however love the Missoni dress (the shoes don’t bother me as much as they probably should) and the outfit worn for receiving the Indonesian President and his wife.

Photo Credits: Action Press, PictureDesk, aftonbladet se, BestImage, Maja Suslin/ SCANPIX, PurePeople

Tagged: ,

2 thoughts on “Fashion Recap – May 20-31 – Crown Princess Victoria

  1. Anna June 7, 2013 at 12:28 pm Reply

    She’s been looking great this past month. The blue and green shoes are bit off but I don’t seem to mind somehow. However her palepink outfits are my favourites.

    • Lauren June 7, 2013 at 7:59 pm Reply

      I don’t mind the blue shoes so much, but the green just bothers me every time I see them with that dress. The whole outfit just makes me think of Kermit the Frog… I love Victoria in pale colors! To me, that’s when she looks her best!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,168 other followers

